Wesleyan Student Assembly


2015-2016 WSA Leadership Board

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 WSA Leadership Board:
President: Kate Cullen ’16
Vice President: Aidan Martinez ’17
Chief-of-Staff: Henry Vansant ’18
Student Budget Committee Chair: Evelysse Vargas ’17
Communications Coordinator: Martin Malabanan ’16
Student Life Coordinator: Nila Ravi ’18
Academic Affairs Coordinator: vacant

Look out for more information on September 2015 member elections
and our new Constitution and meeting structure!